Skip to content

New Year, New Blog

January 2, 2011

2011 is here then.  Not with a bang, but a whimper, in my case.  It was a very mixed 2010 for me.  I gained a great deal of professional satisfaction and made some enormous screw-ups in my personal life.  2010, however, is the past and this blog is about the present and the future.

So what’s occurring now then?  I have got my health (mostly) and good opportunities ahead.  In professional life, a new gang of kids is arriving, needing to be whipped into shape.  Having now got the hang of how this is done, I’m really looking forward to it.  In my personal life, suffice to say that I can see the way forward and I might even be able to follow it through.  I may have more to say about all this later.

What are my goals for 2011, you ask?  I plan to act correctly towards others at all times, to take charge of my brain (with help) and do my best for those who care about me.  I know you didn’t ask, but there you go.

Thanks for reading.  I’ll be back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

